You are here:Sino-Food Machinery Co., Ltd. > Products > RO pure water treatment system


Reverse osmosis(RO) pure water treatment system


Reverse osmosis technology is the most advanced and most energy efficient membrane separation technology.

Its principle is above solution and the effect of osmotic pressure, on the basis of other material can't through a semi-permeable membrane and will be separated from the material and water. The reverse osmosis membrane the membrane pore size is very small, it is possible to effectively remove dissolved salts, colloids, microorganisms, organic matter, etc. (removal of up to 97-98%). The system has good water quality, low energy consumption, pollution, simple process, easy operation.

RO pure water treatment equipment is pretreated the raw water through quartz sand filters, activated carbon filters, 5μm security filters to ensure compliance with the standard reverse osmosis water, and then through the high-pressure pump pressure, the use of an aperture / 10000μm (equivalent to 1/6000 E. size of 1/300 virus) reverse osmosis membrane element (or semi-permeable membrane), the concentration of dissolved salts, colloids, microorganisms, organic, inorganic impurities all isolation, so that the water reaches the physical and chemical production standards and health standards for drinking regulations.

Starch production has special requirements on water quality, because the calcium and magnesium ions in the water and starch molecules on the glucose unit of hydrogen bond affinity weakened the starch molecules glucose unit of water affinity, which led to a decline in starch viscosity.

According to industry surveys in potato starch production enterprises, there is a Brabender starch viscosity difference between 500-800BU between the use of reverse osmosis water treatment equipment and do not use.

Therefore, in starch production process should make full use of reverse osmosis pure water equipment to remove and clean the water ions to ensure starch viscosity unaffected.

With the development of living standards, the starch in the large number of applications in the food industry, and its health indicators relevant national policies more strict, traditional starch process has been unable to guarantee their health indicators have reached the national standard, only the use of reverse osmosis pure water production can ensure the production starch quality.

Beijing Marketing Center: Sino-Food Technology Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 0912-15, Taifenghuizhong Building, No.120 Zhushikou West Street, Xicheng District, Beijing (100050), China.
Tel: +86-10-63013118 Fax: +86-10-63019510
Production base: Sino-Food Machinery Co.,Ltd
Address: Leesheng Industrial Park II & III, Shashi Industrial Development Zone, Jingzhou City, Hubei Province, China.
Tel:+86-716-8370858/8370859 Fax:+86-716-8370860
E-mail: info@sfm-sh.com

您现在的位置:北京山洪食品技术有限公司 > 产品系列 > 反渗透水处理设备

  

 


                                                                                反渗透水处理设备

 

反渗透技术是当今最先进和最节能有效的膜分离技术。其原理是在高于溶液渗透压的作用下,依据其他物质不能透过半透膜而将这些物质和水分离开来。由于反渗透膜的膜孔径非常小,因此能够有效地去除水中的溶解盐类、胶体、微生物、有机物等(去除率高达9798%)。系统具有水质好、耗能低、无污染、工艺简单、操作简便等优点。

反渗透纯净水处理设备是先将原水经过石英砂过滤器、活性碳过滤器、5µm保安过滤器进行预处理,保证原水水质符合反渗透进水标准,再经高压泵加压,利用孔径为1/10000µm(相当于大肠杆菌大小的1/6000,病毒的1/300)的反渗透膜膜元件(或称半透膜),将水中的溶解盐类、胶体、微生物、有机物、无机物杂质全部隔离,从而使产水达到饮用规定的理化标准和卫生标准。

淀粉生产对水质有着特殊的要求,因为水中的钙、镁离子会和淀粉分子上的葡萄糖单元的氢键亲和,减弱了淀粉分子上葡萄糖单元对水的亲和力,从而导致淀粉黏度的下降。

据行业统计调查,在马铃薯淀粉生产企业当中,使用反渗透水处理设备和不使用反渗透水处理设备其布拉班德淀粉黏度相差500-800BU之间。

因此在淀粉生产过程中,应尽量使用反渗透纯净水设备将水中的离子去除干净,以确保淀粉黏度不受影响。

随着生活水平的发展,淀粉在食品行业的大量应用,其卫生指标国家相关政策越来越严,传统的淀粉工艺已无法保证其卫生指标达到国家标准,只有采用反渗透纯净水生产才能保证生产的淀粉品质。

北京总部:北京山洪食品技术有限公司 Sino-Food Technology Co.,Ltd
地址:北京市西城区珠市口西大街120号太丰惠中大厦0912-15室 电 话:010-63013118 传 真:010-63019510 24小时热线电话:18611548301 E-mail:info@sfm-sh.com
生产分部位于湖北省荆州市沙市工业开发区利晟工业园