You are here:Sino-Food Machinery Co., Ltd. > Products > Protein extraction system



Protein recovery system


Water isolated from the potato Cells is called potato cell sap water, potato cell sap water accounts for about 4-6 % solids, where the nitrogen-containing compound comprises 1.6-2.1 %, and the nitrogen-containing composition is 50% protein. Potato protein is the main components of the dry matter of potato cells sap water. Solid of cell sap contains a lot of superior grade potato protein. Typically 65% of the cell protein solution in water is recovered in this stage.

As production wastewater containing protein, so it is easy to produce large amounts of foam; If not promptly treated wastewater effluent containing proteins will stink, direct emissions may cause environmental pollution.

In potato starch processing plant, potato cell which contains soluble protein and insoluble protein, comes from overflow of multistage cyclones. Soluble protein can be recovery from our special flocculation technology.

First, according to the principle of lowest protein solubility at isoelectric point can be part of a protein precipitate. Therefore, adding a certain amount of hydrochloric acid solution in the potato cells, the pH of the solution was adjusted to the isoelectric point of the protein , and some protein will precipitate at isoelectric point.

Because of different proteins have different isoelectric points, so you can’t rely on isoelectric precipitation. After protein precipitation section, we use the method of thermal coagulation of proteins in solution extracted proteins continue to achieve the maximum degree of extraction of proteins.

Beijing Marketing Center: Sino-Food Technology Co., Ltd.
Address: Room 0912-15, Taifenghuizhong Building, No.120 Zhushikou West Street, Xicheng District, Beijing (100050), China.
Tel: +86-10-63013118 Fax: +86-10-63019510
Production base: Sino-Food Machinery Co.,Ltd
Address: Leesheng Industrial Park II & III, Shashi Industrial Development Zone, Jingzhou City, Hubei Province, China.
Tel:+86-716-8370858/8370859 Fax:+86-716-8370860
E-mail: info@sfm-sh.com

您现在的位置:北京山洪食品技术有限公司 > 产品系列 > 马铃薯蛋白提取系统

马铃薯蛋白提取系统     


从马铃薯细胞中分离出来的水就是所谓的马铃薯细胞液汁水,马铃薯细胞液汁水中固形物约占4-6%。其中含氮化合物占1.6-2.1%,含氮物中50%是蛋白质。马铃薯蛋白是马铃薯细胞汁水干物质的主要成分。细胞液汁水中固形物含有大量的优级马铃薯蛋白。通常细胞液水中65%的蛋白在这一阶段被回收。

由于生产废水中含有蛋白,所以很容易产生大量泡沫;如果废水不及时处理含有蛋白的废水会发臭,直接排放可能造成环境污染。

从马铃薯淀粉加工车间多级旋流站溢流出来的马铃薯细胞液中含有可溶蛋白和不可溶蛋白,对于可溶性蛋白我们通过特殊的絮凝提取技术,将蛋白从水溶液中提取出来。 

首先根据蛋白质在等电点时溶解度最低的原理,可以沉淀一部分蛋白质。因此在马铃薯细胞液中加入一定量的盐酸,调节溶液的pH值到蛋白质的等电点,在等电点时部分蛋白质会沉淀析出。

由于不同的蛋白质其等电点不同,所以不能只靠等电点沉淀。在析出部分蛋白质后,我们采用蛋白质热凝固方法对溶液中的蛋白质继续提取,达到最大程度提取蛋白质。


北京总部:北京山洪食品技术有限公司 Sino-Food Technology Co.,Ltd
地址:北京市西城区珠市口西大街120号太丰惠中大厦0912-15室 电 话:010-63013118 传 真:010-63019510 24小时热线电话:18611548301 E-mail:info@sfm-sh.com
生产分部位于湖北省荆州市沙市工业开发区利晟工业园